• Nederlands
  • English
A. van der Hof Kabelfabriek B.V.
Ziel 1
4704RS Roosendaal
Send us a e-mail
info@hofkabelfabriek.com
Need assistance?
+31 (0)165 - 563 300

Slider

The team

Do you have a specific question? Our staff will answer all your questions!

You can always reach us at 0165 – 563 300 or through info@hofkabelfabriek.com / sales@hofkabelfabriek.com .

Or send an email directly to one of our employees.

Karin van der Hof
Finance Director
karin@hofkabelfabriek.com
Mellanie Motz
Operations director
mellanie@hofkabelfabriek.com
Peter Konijn
Head of R&D and Sales
peter@hofkabelfabriek.com
Lian Frijters
Office sales worker
lian@hofkabelfabriek.com
Marco Pennings
Production manager / Purchasing Manager
marco@hofkabelfabriek.com
Nicolette ten Hoeve
KAM Coordinator / Administrative Assistant
nicolette@hofkabelfabriek.com
Yvonne Braat
Office Manager
yvonne.braat@hofkabelfabriek.com
Wim Heijblom
Account Manager
wim@hofkabelfabriek.com